Nuno Mindelis - Blues on The Outside (2000)

User Rating: / 1

Nuno Mindelis - Blues on The Outside (2000)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Grass Is Greener
2. In Trouble
3. I Know What You Want
4. Walk Away Baby
5. Dirty Little Toy
6. Spinning Wheel
7. It Just Can Be Love
8. Motorhead Baby
9. More Hugs
10. I Don't Wanna Be Your Nightmare
11. Never Sell Your Soul
12. Nine to Nine Blues
13. Blues on the Outside
14. No Matter Where
15. Never off with the Blue


NOW FINALLY AVAILABLE, the hard to find classic CD recorded by famed blues guitarist Nuno Mindelis. With the legendary Double Trouble, "Blues on the Outside" is a blistering stratocaster blues fest featuring Nuno at his best.

Read what Bandit Blues Radio says about a CD that it lists in the Top Ten Essential Blues Albums: "Here's one that got away! Mighty impressive guitar killer who teamed up with Tommy Shannon & Chris Layton to make this steaming album."

Many people have discovered Nuno's latest CD, "Twelve Hours", on CDBaby, and have tried without success to obtain his prior CDs. Now "Blues On the Outside" joins "Texas Bound"--two of the best CDs recorded by the man known in Austin as "The Beast from the South." "Blues on the Outside" includes great originals, as well as a version of Jimmie Vaughan's "Motorhead Baby" that will blow you away.

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 11 June 2013 16:04)