## Cee Cee James - Low Down Where The Snakes Crawl (2010)

## Cee Cee James - Low Down Where The Snakes Crawl (2010)



- 01. Low Down Where The Snakes Crawl
- 02. Black Raven
- 03. Love Makes Change
- 04. Desert Blues
- 05. Roll Me Over
- 06. Make It To The Other Side
- 07. I'll Ask The Questions You Tell The Lies
- 08. White Picket Fence
- 09. Watermelon Lucy
- 10. Done Love Wrong
- 11. Spirit Of The Shaman

Musicians: Cee Cee James (vocals, percussion) James Howard (guitar) Rob Andrews (slide guitar) David Malony (drums, percussion)

Cee Cee James has a voice made for the blues - deep, raspy and full of soulful emotion. Often compared to Janis Joplin, her voice and feeling for the blues have brought her scores of fans through her intense live performances, and is now captured on CD for the first time. Featuring 11 original tracks, Low Down Where The Snakes Crawl brings together a tight, well rehearsed band with a strong, solid voice that is sure to blow you away. ---Editorial Review

download:

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea

## Cee Cee James - Low Down Where The Snakes Crawl (2010)

<u>back</u>