Real de Catorce – Al Rojo (Live) [1997]

User Rating: / 0

Real de Catorce – Al Rojo (Live) [1997]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	Al Rojo de la Tarde 	4:24 	
2	Lobo 		7:43 	
3	Beso de Ginebra 		6:19 	
4	Patios de Cristal 		9:44 	
5	Un Par de Ojos 		9:14 
6	Presentacion 		1:01 	
7	Esta Noche 		9:03 	

- José Cruz Camargo (composer, vocals, guitar, slide)
- Fernando Ábrego (drums)
- José Iglesias (lead guitar)
- Juan Cristóbal Pérez Grobet (bass)


In Mexico City, Real de Catorce was positioned as the leading exponent of blues and one of the greatest rock bands, though perhaps not the most remembered. With a large capacity both musically and in the lyrical, José Cruz and the other musicians show us a different side making a real fully mexican blues and having an activity period of 1985-2005 by the disease that afflicts this genius , poet and storyteller Mr. Jose Cruz … ---

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire mega gett solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio oboom