Stan Webb's Chicken Shack - That's The Way We Are (1978/2015)

User Rating: / 0

Stan Webb's Chicken Shack - That's The Way We Are (1978/2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1. The End 3:49
A2. High Cost Of Love 4:06
A3. Doesn't Matter About Your Size 3:25
A4. It Wasn't Me 4:21
A5. You'll Be Mine 3:57
A6. Sillyness 2:11
B1. Little Bird 4:09
B2. Rich Man's Blue 2:37
B3. Emily 4:58
B4. Let Me Love 3:23
B5. Shake Your Moneymaker 3:06

Robbie Blunt - Guitar
Ed Spevock - Drums
Stan Webb - Guitar, Vocals
Dave Winthrop 	- Saxophone
Steve York - Bass


Amazing. Stan webb is a real loser in 1978. His band is out of subject with punk and new wave. "The Creeper" was not a real good album, and the interest in Chicken Shack diminished, apart in Germany. Webb signed with a german label ,and recorded this album with the same musicians as "The Creeper"; But this one is real good ! There are great heavy blues-rock songs : "The End", "Little Bird","It Wasn't Me". If you like Chicken Shack ans stan Webb, you must rediscover this album. It's a forgotten classic. Born To Lose. --- bandolier,

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea