Alvin Lee - Pump Iron! (1975)

Alvin Lee - Pump Iron! (1975)



- 01. One More Chance 3:53
- 02. Try To Be Righteous 4:00
- 03. You Told Me 3:53 04. Have Mercy - 2:48
- 04. Have Mercy 2:48 05. Julian Rice - 4:53
- 05. Julian Rice 4.55
- 06. Time And Space 2:43
- 07. Burnt Fungus (Kit Armstrong) 3:16
- 08. The Darkest Night 2:25
- 09. It's All Right Now 2:35
- 10. Truckin' Down The Other Way 2:30
- 11. Let The Sea Burn Down 6:43

Personnel:

- Alvin Lee guitar, lead vocals
- Ron Berg, Ian Wallace, Bryson Graham drums
- Brother James percussion
- Harold Burgon, Tim Hinkley, Ronnie Leahy keyboards
- Boz Burrell, Colin Gibson, Andy Pyle, Steve Thompson bass
- Jack Lancaster horn
- Mel Collins soprano saxophone
- Brother Jones congas

Digitally remastered reissue by Jon Astley (re-did The Who'scatalog), the Ten Years After guitarist/ vocalist's firstsolo album after the group broke up & third overall.Originally released on Columbia in 1975 & recorded in hishome studio, it contains the original cover art & all of theoriginal tracks, plus 'Madness' & 'Midnight Special' addedas bonus tracks, for a total of 13 cuts. 1998 RepetoireRecords release.

Alvin Lee - Pump Iron! (1975)

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles

back