## The Delta Saints - Death Letter Jubilee (2013)



01. Liar 02. Chicago 03. Death Letter Jubilee 04. Jezebel 05. Boogie 06. Out To Sea 07. Sing To Me 08. Drink It Slow 09. From The Dirt 09. The Devil's Creek 09. River 09. Old Man 10. Jericho Musicians: Ben Ringel (vocals/dobro), Dylan Fitch (guitar), David Supica (bass), Ben Azzi (drums), + Steven Hanner (harmonica).

Nashville-based Blues-rock group The Delta Saints is set to self-release its debut LP, Death Letter Jubilee. This full-length offering provides listeners with 13 harmonica-driven, bayou-infused rock songs supported by lead singer Ben Ringel's howling vocals.

Death Letter Jubilee is a self-released album that was made possible by support from the band's passionate fan base.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles

back

## The Delta Saints - Death Letter Jubilee (2013)

Written by bluesever Sunday, 07 April 2013 16:32 - Last Updated Monday, 14 December 2020 20:20