Blues The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Mon, 02 Oct 2023 02:03:02 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Vdelli - Ain't Bringing Me Down (2009) Vdelli - Ain't Bringing Me Down (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Manhole
02. Something new
03. Loose endz
04. Boogie sea
05. Going to hard
06. Could be good
07. Boogie a
08. Suck iit up
09. Condescending lies
10. Boogie bee
11. Childhood demons
12. Ainґt bringing me down 

Bass – Troy Gennoe
Drums, Percussion – Ric Whittle
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Michael Vdelli 


VDELLI are a unique three-piece band of rare quality and substance. Formed in Perth, Australia in 1997, VDELLI quickly established themselves in the club scene of the “world’s most isolated city” and within a short period of time the band achieved local success and gained a support slot for ZZ Top and supported acts such as B.B. King, Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd. The trio started constant touring in Europe, building up a loyal fan base. Soon after, German indie-label Jazzhaus Records signed the band and released Ain’t Bringing Me Down (2009), which was recorded under the guidance of producer Kevin Shirley who is known for his work with Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Journey, Black Crowes, to name a few. The follow-up Take A Bite (2010) shows a more versatile side of the group and combines elements of blues, indie and mainstream rock. Over the years, one of VDELLIs’ greatest strengths has been their consistently high-standard live presentation and performance.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles



]]> (bluesever (Bogdan Marszałkowski)) Vdelli Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:07:13 +0000
Vdelli - Take A Bite (2010) Vdelli - Take A Bite (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Into The Zone
02. (If I Had An) Evil Mind
03. Fire And Rain
04. Movin' On Situation
05. Green Light Girl
06. Catfish
07. Soon As I Get Paid
08. Live Well, Play Hard
09. It Ain't Me
10. Double Barrel Shot
11. Dust Me Down
12. Into The Zone (Revisited) 

Michael Vdelli - Guitar, vocal, harp
Ric Whittle - Drums and percussion
Kenji Kitahara - Bass, backing vocal


VDELLI was formed in Perth, Australia in 1997. The band quickly acquired a local following and got to open for acts like ZZ Top, BB King, Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd.

Through intense touring the group also gained an audience in Europe, and their eighth album ”Ain’t Bringing Me Down” (2009), produced by Kevin Shirley (Aerosmith, Iron Maiden etc) was the first to see a European release.

On the follow-up ”Take A Bite” (2010), VDELLI displayed a more versatile side of their personality. With the current release “Never Going Back” (2013) VDELLI are pushing the boundaries of blues rock and grungy blues with furious rock songs.

The trio’s famously intense liveshow is significant, with vocalist/guitarist Michael Vdelli as the obvious focal point.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire cloudmailru gett



]]> (bluesever) Vdelli Mon, 25 Dec 2017 13:39:40 +0000