John Mayall – Notice To Appear (1975)



- 01. Lil Boogie In The Afternoon
- 02. Mess Of Love
- 03. That Love
- 04. The Boy Most Likely To Succeed
- 05. Who's Next, Who's Now
- 06. Hale To The Man Who Lives Alone
- 07. There Will Be A Way
- 08. Just Knowing You Is A Pleasure
- 09. A Hard Day's Night
- 10. Old Time Blues

John Mayall-vocals, harmonica, melodica, piano, slide guitar Larry Blouin-baritone saxophone James Carroll Booker III-organ Tony Bourssard-bass Herman Ernest-drums Don "Sugarcane" Harris-violin Steve Hughes-guitar Kim Joseph-congas Dee McKinnie-vocals Nick Messina-trumpet Lon Price-tenor saxophone, flute Soko Richardson-drums Jay Spell-organ, acoustic & electric piano Larry Taylor-bass Rick Vito-guitar

Rock'n'Roll hall of famer Allen Toussaint writes most of this album then joins john mayall to perform. Album highlites include the soulful 'Just knowing you is a pleasure'. ---amazon.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto solidfiles global-files

John Mayall - Notice To Appear (1975)

Written by bluesever Monday, 12 April 2010 13:30 - Last Updated Saturday, 13 March 2021 13:43

<u>back</u>