Bobby McFerrin - Simple Pleasures (1988)

User Rating: / 1

Bobby McFerrin - Simple Pleasures (1988)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Don't Worry, Be Happy
2. All I Want play
3. Drive My Car
4. Simple Pleasures
5. Good Lovin
6. Come To Me
7. Suzie Q play
8. Drive
9. Them Changes
10. Sunshine Of Your Love

Bobby McFerrin - all vocals


Simple Pleasures is the fourth studio album by American singer and musician Bobby McFerrin. It was his commercial breakthrough album, containing the hit single "Don't Worry, Be Happy," also featured in the film Cocktail. Simple Pleasures has gone triple platinum, with "Don't Worry, Be Happy" winning the 1988 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year, Record of the Year and Best Pop Vocal.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared gett mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Friday, 01 August 2014 19:40)