Lennie Tristano & The Boyd Raeburn Orchestra - New Sounds In The Forties (1974)

User Rating: / 0

Lennie Tristano & The Boyd Raeburn Orchestra - New Sounds In The Forties (1974)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	Lennie Tristano – 	I Surrender Dear 		
A2 	Lennie Tristano – 	How Deep Is The Ocean 		
  	(Untitled Medley)
A3.1 	Lennie Tristano – 	52nd Street Theme 		
A3.2 	Lennie Tristano – 	Everything I Have Is Yours 		
A4 	Lennie Tristano – 	Tea For Two 		
A5 	Lennie Tristano – 	Don't Blame Me 		
A6 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Unknown Title (Theme) 		
A7 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Foolish Little Boy 		
A8 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Cartaphilius 		
B1 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Amnesia 		
B2 	Boyd Raeburn – 	I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 
  	(Untitled Medley)
B3.1 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Mood Indigo 		
B3.2 	Boyd Raeburn – 	C-Jam Blues 		
B3.3 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Sophisticated Lady 		
B3.4 	Boyd Raeburn – 	It Don't Mean A Thing 		
B4 	Boyd Raeburn – 	Tush

Featuring – Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie, Fats Navarro, Sarah Vaughan


LENNIE TRISTANO & BOYD RAEBURN New Sounds In The Forties (1974 Italian 12-track LP featuring Lennie with the Barry Ulanov All Stars & Boyd with his Orchestra, also including contributions by Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie, Sarah Vaughan, FatsNavarro & more, picture sleeve with Italian sleeve notes on the back. Apart from a creased top right corner, the sleeve shows just light shelfwear & the vinyl is flawless BLJ8007) --- 991.com

download: uploaded yandex filecloudio anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega nornar