Michael Buble – With Love (2006)

User Rating: / 0

Michael Buble – With Love (2006)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 Fever
2 Try A Little Tenderness
3 You And I
4 I've Got A Crush On You
5 Can't Help Falling In Love play
6 My Funny Valentine
7 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
8 That's All


With Love is a special Valentine's Day album by Michael Bublé. It was released in 2006 and was exclusively sold in Hallmark Gold Crown stores (the licensee Hallmark Cards, under license from 143/Reprise).

The album compiles tracks previously released on Michael Bublé, Come Fly with Me, and It's Time, along with two previously unreleased tracks.

download:   4shared divshare


Last Updated (Friday, 06 February 2015 12:47)