The Belgrade Dixieland Orchestra - Moon Over Bourbon Street (2006)

User Rating: / 0

The Belgrade Dixieland Orchestra - Moon Over Bourbon Street (2006)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 	Mama Don’t Allow…
2 	The Bourbon Street Parade
3 	Livery Stable Blues
4 	Stranger On The Shore
5 	Alexander’s Ragtime Band
6 	St. Louis Blues
7 	Na Kraj Sela Čađava Mehana
8 	Hello Dolly!
9 	La Vie En Rose
10 	Wild Cat Blues
11 	Moon Over Bourbon Street
12 	Oh, Lady Be Good!

Banjo – Vladimir Racković
Bass – Ivan Maksimović
Clarinet – Ivan Švager
Drums – Branislav Popović
Guest, Lead Vocals – Bobana Đorđević (tracks: 6, 7, 12)
Guest, Soloist, Trombone – Ivan Ilić (tracks: 6)
Piano – Dimitrije D. Vasiljević
Trombone – Ljubomir Matijaca
Trumpet – Sava Matić


The Belgrade jazz band 'Belgrade Dixieland Orchestra' was founded in 2001 by Vladimir Racković. It helms the spirit of New Orleans in their music and they are a group that, in a short amount of time, has quickly grown into, as can be noticed, an important cultural institution of the Serbian capital and a unique representative of our countries musical culture.

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles