## Camila - Elypse [2014]



1.Decidiste dejarme - 3:30 2.Perdón - 4:24 3.Quédate - 3:30 4.Este momento - 4:08 5.De Venus - 3:40 6.Tu tiempo ya se fue - 4:04 7.Me enseñaste a odiar - 3:28 8.La vida entera - 3:47 9.No hay vuelta atrás - 3:19 10.Adicto al dolor - 3:32 11.Lágrimas - 4:07 12.Tú - 5:33 Michael Bland - Drums Mario Domm - Piano, Keyboards, Vocals (backing) Lauren Evans - Vocals (backing) Josh Freese - Drums Ian Shelly Holmes - Vocals (backing) Carlos Murguía - Hammond B3, Piano Rodrigo Ortega - Drums Carola Rosas - Vocals (backing)

Elypse is the third album from Mexico City pop giants Camila and their first since the departure of lead singer Samo, who left in 2013 to launch a solo career. Carrying on as a duo, founder Mario Domm and guitarist Pablo Hurtado seek to reinvent themselves while staying true to the band's winning formula. The album's lead single, "Decidiste Dejarme," finds them in familiar waters with a passionate, soulful ballad that builds to an intense and powerful crescendo. Throughout the rest of the album's 12 tracks they move on to cover darker themes and tones as well, incorporating orchestral sections, blues, electronic, and straight-up rock. As one of Latin America's most successful bands, there is a lot riding on this decisive third album, but Domm and Hurtado took it as an opportunity to stretch out creatively, hoping that their many fans will join them for the ride. ---Timothy Monger, Rovi

download: yandex 4shared mega zalivalka cloudmailru oboom

back