Written by bluelover Monday, 16 January 2012 19:14 - Last Updated Saturday, 02 January 2016 09:50

Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quartet - Sepulcros De Miel (2010)



1. Part I 02:22 <u>play</u> 2. Part II 05:08 3. Part III 05:05 4. Part IV 02:2 <u>play</u> 5. Part V 03:33 6. Part VI 03:27 7. Part VII 03:10 8. Part VIII 04:22

Personnel: Omar Rodríguez-López – guitars, synthesizer John Frusciante – guitars, synthesizer Juan Alderete – bass Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez – drums, percussion

Sepulcros de Miel (English: Tombs of Honey) is the twenty-first release by Omar Rodríguez-López, guitarist, band leader, and producer of The Mars Volta Group. Released under the Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quartet name, this record features fellow Mars Volta members Juan Alderete & Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez as well as John Frusciante. The record was digitally released May 30, 2010, with a vinyl release to follow, scheduled to ship around August 15. Vinyl copies were finished early and supplied on July 15, 1,000 copies on purple vinyl and 1,000 copies on orange vinyl.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

oboom yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea

back