Chylinska - No One's Girl (2007)

User Rating: / 7

Agnieszka Chylińska - No One's Girl (2007)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Love is...
2. When I Know It’s Time To Go
3. This Is The End Of The Story
4. Always You        play
5. Then No
6. Big Hangover
7. Alone Now
8. Tired
9. Pass Away (long version)
10. No One's Girl     play
11. Wicked
12. Vete Mejor Es Asi
13. Pass Away (Short Version)
14. Rhytm Is A Dancer [Live]
15. Angelene [feat.Hey] [Live]


Agnieszka Chylińska (born May 23, 1976 in Gdańsk) is a Polish rock singer and columnist. From 1994 until 2003 Chylińska was the vocalist with Polish rock band O.N.A.. She has also been one of the judges in the Polish edition of Got Talent franchise called Mam talent!. She founded a new band, called simply Chylińska. She released “Winna” in 2004. Her second album, „Modern Rocking”, was released on October 23, 2009.

„No One's Girl” is a bootleg. (English Version “Niczyja”).

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

yandex mediafire gett



Last Updated (Saturday, 13 July 2019 21:49)