David Clayton-Thomas – Aurora (2005)



- 1. Mercy Lord Above
- 2. Don't Explain
- 3. Parchman Farm
- 4. This Bitter Earth
- 5. Gimme That Wine
- 6. Visit From The Blues
- 7. Moonlight In Vermont play
- 8. Wild Women & Po' Boys
- 9. River
- 10. Lucky Old Sun
- 11. Lazy Bones
- 12. Night Be Kind play

Personnel:

David Clayton-Thomas (Vocals)

Doug Riley (el. Piano/B3)

Robert Piltch, Jake Langley(Guitar)

George Koller (Bass)

Terry Clarke (Drums)

Neil Donnell, Joel Feeney (Background Vocals)

David Clayton-Thomas (born David Henry Thomsett, 13 September, 1941) is a Canadian musician and singer. As the lead vocalist for the band, Blood, Sweat & Tears he rose to fame, and maintained a busy solo career over the years as well.

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

David Clayton-Thomas - Aurora (2005)

Written by bluelover Wednesday, 23 March 2011 19:50 - Last Updated Sunday, 11 December 2016 12:08

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru uplea ge.tt

back