Saor Patrol - Highlander Outlander Unplugged (2015)

User Rating: / 0

Saor Patrol - Highlander Outlander Unplugged (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. 	AfterMath 	04:37
2. 	Brothers Fallen 	04:10
3. 	Dead in the Water 	04:13
4. 	Heavy Heart 	03:35
5. 	In the Flesh 	04:08
6. 	Outlander 	05:00
7. 	Road Back 	06:21
8. 	Spirit of the Planet 	04:32
9. 	Ten Mair 	04:30
10. 	Three Wee jigs 	04:51
11. 	Torag 	05:51
12. 	Close the Gap 	04:59 

Charlie Allan - Bagpipes
Dan Dean - Drums
Kevin Johnston - Drums
Steve Legget - Guitar (Electric)
Mark Monaghan - Drums


Scotland’s leading medieval rock band Saor Patrol bring the sounds of the past into the present, launching the listener into an “Exciting Clan and almost Tribal Experience”. On stage, their vibrant pipe tunes, thundering drum rhythms and visual imagery leave audiences awed. Originally, their sound was referred to as “Tribal Rock”. After adding an electric guitar many said it was “Celtic Rock”. When they shared a stage with Motörhead at a rock festival in England, Lemmy himself called them the “Motörhead of Folk”. Over the years the band has evolved their sound to what is now termed “Scottish Medieval Rock” – a sound you will not soon forget. Highlander: Outlander Unplugged, the new album from Saor Patrol, revisits the original roots of the group’s music – the sound and raw, fluid style of the early days without the electric guitar.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett