Limp Bizkit – Collected (2008)

Limp Bizkit – Collected (2008)



- 1. Pollution (3:49)
- 2. The Propaganda (5:17)
- 3. Build A Bridge (3:58)
- 4. The Story (3:51)
- 5. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) (3:36)
- 6. Livin' It Up (4:26)
- 7. Show Me What You Got (4:29)
- 8. Behind Blue Eyes (4:32)
- 9. Getcha Groove On (4:31)
- 10. Nobody Like You (4:22)
- 11. Stuck (5:13)
- 12. Re-Arranged (5:56)
- 13. Counterfeit (5:10)
- 14. The Truth (5:27)

This 14-track European Limp Bizkit collection from Universal (cleverly titled Collected) features the hit singles "Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle" and "Behind Blue Eyes" sandwiched between 12 album cuts. While it serves as a decent introduction, there are far better Fred Durst and company anthologies out there. Fans of the raucous rap/nu/alternative metal outfit would be better off with 2005's Greatest Hitz compilation which features the aforementioned hits along with other notable singles like "Faith," "Nookie," and "Break Stuff." ---James Christopher Monger, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

Limp Bizkit – Collected (2008)

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloud.mail.ru gett

back