Metallica - Orgullo, Passion Y Gloria (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Metallica - Orgullo, Passion Y Gloria (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1
1.    The Ecstasy of Gold
2.    Creeping Death
3.    For Whom the Bell Tolls
4.    Ride the Lightning
5.    Disposable Heroes
6.    One
7.    Broken, Beat & Scarred
8.    The Memory Remains
9.    Sad But True
10.   The Unforgiven

CD 2
1.    All Nightmare Long
2.    The Day that Never Comes
3.    Master of Puppets
4.    Fight Fire With Fire
5.    Nothing Else Matters
6.    Enter Sandman
7.    The Wait
8.    Hit the Lights
9.    Seek & Destroy

Line Up:
    James Hetfield - vocals, rhythm guitar
    Kirk Hammett - lead guitar
    Robert Trujillo - bass
    Lars Ulrich - drums, percussion


Orgullo, Pasión, y Gloria: Tres Noches en la Ciudad de México or Orgulho, Paixão e Glória: Três Noites na Cidade do México, in the Portuguese version, (English: Pride, Passion and Glory: Three Nights in Mexico City) is a live video and album by the American heavy metal band Metallica, recorded at Foro Sol, Mexico City, Mexico on June 4, 6 and 7, 2009. It was supposed to be released in Latin America only, but it's also available in Northern Europe.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto cloudmailru



Last Updated (Monday, 09 July 2018 22:07)