Red Hot Chili Peppers – Road Trippin' Through Time (2011)

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Road Trippin' Through Time (2011)



01 – Give It Away 02 – Under The Bridge 03 – Suck My Kiss 04 – Scar Tissue 05 – Breaking The Girl 06 – Around The World 07 – Otherside 08 – Aeroplane 09 – Californication 10 – By The Way 11 – Snow (Hey Oh) 12 – Soul To Squeeze 13 – Tell Me Baby 14 – Dani California <u>play</u> 15 – Can't Stop <u>play</u> 16 – Parallel Universe 17 – The Zephyr Song 18 – Road Trippin' Musicians: Anthony Kiedis – lead vocals Michael "Flea" Balzary – bass guitar, trumpet, piano, backing vocals Chad Smith – drums, percussion Josh Klinghoffer – guitar, keyboards, piano, backing vocals

Road Trippin' Through Time is a compilation album by the Red Hot Chili Peppers that was released as a promotional only release in 2011. All songs on the compilation are from their tenure on Warner Bros. Records from 1991 to 2006.

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett

<u>back</u>