Rock, Metal The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:23:21 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Where Angels Fall – Redemption (2014) Where Angels Fall – Redemption (2014)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Beyond Repair
02 – We Are the Gods
03 – Mothmother
04 – Earth Visited
05 – Senseless
06 – Defeated
07 – Thinspiration
08 – Victim
09 – Words Unspoken
10 – Unbroken

Kristian Svenning - Guitars
André Bendigtsen - Guitars (lead), Keyboards
Eirin Bendigtsen - Vocals
Espen Lohne – Bass


Goth rock/metal act from Norway. The music has groovy riffs, raw emotions and beautiful melodies. A mix of metal, electronica and symphonic elements.

Where Angels Fall have been playing together since 2004, released two albums, an EP and a digital single.

The band is an energic and solid live act, and have played on large and small venues like John Dee and Rockefeller in Norway, and european venues like K17, Berlin, London Underworld and Salamandra in Barcelona. In 2005 they played at the Quartfestival. (the largest fetival in Norway at that time)They have shared stage with bands like Theatre of Tragedy, Mortiis, Edenbridge, Malice in Wonderland, Lumsk, Mortal Love and Inkubus Sukkubus.Touring experience includes a small headliner tour in England and a european tour as special gueast of Theatre of Tragedy.

In the summer of 2004, the band released the EP "Dies Irae" which got good reviews both in Norway and abroad. Since then there has been two albums and a digital single. ---

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex mediafire mega ulozto gett



]]> (bluesever) Where Angels Fall Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:13:31 +0000