## **Rated X - Rated X (2014)**



01. Get Back My Crown 02. This Is Who I Am 03. Fire And Ice 04. I Don't Cry No More 05. Lhasa 06. Devil In Disguise 07. You Are The Music 08. Peace Of Mind 09. Maybe Tonight 10. On The Way To Paradise 11. Our Love Is Not Over 12. Stranger In Us All Carmine Appice – drums Joe Lynn Turner – vocals Tony Franklin – bass Karl Cochran – guitar

RATED X is an exciting and fresh new band built around the talents of four heavy-hitters of American hard rock. Comprised of vocalist Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen), guitarist Karl Cochran (Ace Frehley), fretless-bass monster Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder, Whitesnake) and iconic drummer Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, Rod Stewart, Ozzy Osbourne, Blue Murder, King Kobra).

Appice was the first person who was called in to join JLT in the band, given the long history of friendship and musical camaraderie between the two. After a quick search, Tony Franklin soon agreed to be part of the band thus reuniting the rhythm section that was featured on the legendary debut album by Blue Murder. The last step was to find the right guitarist and who could be a better choice than long time Joe Lynn Turner collaborator, Karl Cochran; a flamboyant guitar player that can masterfully handle the Arena Rock style, with a Classic Hard Rock sensibility second to none.

With ties to some of heavy rock's most seminal bands Rainbow, Deep Purple, Blue Murder and Vanilla Fudge RATED X is the definition of a supergroup. --- melodicrock.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

## Rated X - Rated X (2014)

Written by bluesever Saturday, 15 November 2014 16:42 - Last Updated Saturday, 24 November 2018 20:31

yandex mediafire ulozto cloudmailru gett

back