Emmy Lou And The Rhythm Boys - Tag Along (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Emmy Lou And The Rhythm Boys - Tag Along (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 	Knock Out Girl 	
2 	Tag Along 	
3 	Black Velvet 	
4 	Ordinary Man 	
5 	Two Hearts 	
6 	Ain't Go A Thing 	
7 	Ballroom Baby 	
8 	Let Me Be 	
9 	Coconut Rock 	
10 	Fireball Roberts 	
11 	Don't Say You Love Me 	
12 	He's Not You 	
13 	Patty Baby 	
14 	Cry Wolfing 	
15 	California Sun

Emma Bojort Gustafsson - vocals 
Viktor Wikström – guitar
Tobias Knutes – saxophone
Robin Adeström – bass
Fred Norling – drums


Vintjarn records is a small independent rockabilly record label from the heart of Sweden. We record and release 50's type of music that we like, such as rockabilly, rock'n'roll, country bop, rockin' blues and so on.

We don't try to make music that is commercial, that would sell as much records as possible. We might allways be uderground, but we do the music that comes out from our hears and soul. ---cdbaby.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett




Last Updated (Sunday, 11 February 2018 22:57)