Tempting Karma - Supernovabliss (2015)

User Rating: / 0

Tempting Karma - Supernovabliss (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Bring Me Down
02. Crashing Down
03. Just Not Right
04. Outta My Head
05. Something's Gotta Give
06. Runaway
07. (What's) Wrong With The World
08. Wasted
09. Carousel

Shannon Gravois (Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Percussion)
Bud Standeffer (Vocals, Guitars, Drums)


Tempting Karma is an alternative rock band from Tuscaloosa, Alabama. The band formed after lead guitarist Shannon Gravois and guitarist/vocalist Bud Standeffer, after the break up of their cover band, began work on an original CD with Nashville session drummer Peter Konz which became the culmination of almost 15 years of songwriting and production. --- melodic-hardrock.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru bayfiles



Last Updated (Sunday, 03 February 2019 20:47)