Rock, Metal The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Mon, 01 Jun 2020 18:32:21 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Jupiter Falls - Revolution (2015) Jupiter Falls - Revolution (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Awake
02. Chasing The Dragon
03. To The Point
04. Forgiven
05. Story Of A Liar
06. When The Time Is Right
07. World War Three
08. End Of The World
09. Bitter
10. Someday
11. Lei é Quella
12. Where Are You Now

James Hart – vocals
Deano Silk - lead guitar
Zachari Daniels – guitar
Dan Clark – bass
Lewie Lewington – drums


Jupiter Falls are a 5-piece hard rock band from Leeds, England. Formed in July 2013. nitial steps were taken when James contacted Deano via youtube after seeing his Youtube covers channel. Song ideas were thrown back and forth, and the decision was made to take the project to the next level and for a full band to be formed. Lewington was bought into the equation, with the later addition of Daniels, and Jupiter Falls was born.

The chemistry of this great musical bond is the “Revolution” Album, which has been recorded by the band and Produced by the Legendary Producer Roy Z who needs no introduction. Roy Z is a master of his work, having worked with bands such as Judas Priest, Yngwie Malmsteen, Bruce Dickinson, Rob Halford to name just a few.

With shows completed throughout france and all corners of the united kingdom, Jupiter falls’ journey is well under way and big things are in the pipeline for these guys who love nothing more than the band they’re in. Remember to check back here, on facebook or twitter for regular updates! ---

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex cloudmailru mediafire gett



]]> (bluesever) Jupiter Falls Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:49:08 +0000