Arctic Monkeys – iTunes Festival - London EP (2011)

User Rating: / 0

Arctic Monkeys – iTunes Festival - London EP (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Brianstorm (Live) (3:12) 
02. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair (Live) (3:05) 
03. Crying Lightning (Live) (3:36) 
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala (Live) (2:47) 		play
05. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Live) (2:50)
06. 505 (Live) (5:01)

    Alex Turner – lead vocals, lead guitar/rhythm guitar, keyboards 
    Jamie Cook – rhythm guitar/lead guitar, backing vocals 
    Matt Helders – drums, percussion, backing vocals, occasional lead vocals 
    Nick O'Malley – bass, backing vocals


Arctic Monkeys are an English rock band formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield. The band consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, rhythm/lead guitar), Matt Helders (drums, vocals), Jamie Cook (lead/rhythm guitar) and Nick O'Malley (bass, backing vocals). Former band member Andy Nicholson (bass guitar, backing vocals) left the band in 2006 shortly after their debut album was released. They have released five studio albums: Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006), Favourite Worst Nightmare (2007), Humbug (2009), Suck It and See (2011) and AM (2013), as well as one live album, At the Apollo (2008). Their debut album is the fastest-selling debut album by a band in British chart history, and in 2013, Rolling Stone ranked it the 30th-greatest debut album of all time. The band has won seven Brit Awards – winning both Best British Group and Best British Album three times, and have been nominated for three Grammy Awards. They also won the Mercury Prize in 2006 for their debut album, in addition to receiving nominations in 2007 and 2013. The band have headlined at the Glastonbury Festival twice, in 2007 and again in 2013. Arctic Monkeys were heralded as one of the first bands to come to public attention via the Internet, with commentators suggesting they represented the possibility of a change in the way in which new bands are promoted and marketed.

download (mp3 @256 kbs):

yandex mediafire mega 4shared cloudmailru gett



Last Updated (Sunday, 08 October 2017 11:53)