Will Tucker - Stealin' the Soul (2009)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Will Tucker - Stealin' the Soul (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Your Sacrifice
02. Walkin’ Thru The Park
03. You Don’t Love Me
04. Stormy Monday
05. Born Under A Bad Sign
06. Burning Love
07. When The Levee Breaks
08. Johnny B. Goode
09. Little Wing


Will Tucker is the real deal. A teenager that has the talent of seasoned professionals. This is Memphis Blues at it's best from a young artist that brings a fresh spin on some of the oldest tunes. Keep an eye on this guy...what a way to start a musical career! You'll be hearing a lot more from Will. ---Doug Pierce, amazon.com

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Zmieniony (Piątek, 19 Lipiec 2013 08:53)