Screamin Jay Hawkins – Frenzy (1982)



1. I Put a Spell on You <u>play</u> 2. Little Demon 3. Alligator Wine 4. Frenzy 5. I Love Paris 6. Hong Kong 7. Person to Person 8. There's Something Wrong With You 9. Orange Coloured Sky 10. Temptation 11. Yellow Coat 12. If You Are But a Dream 13. You Made Me Love You <u>play</u> 14. Deep Purple

This LP compilation is a collection of Screamin' Jay's singles he did for Okeh Records. A few of the tracks are semi-serious, such as "You Made Me Love You", "If You Are But A Dream" or the classic "Deep Purple" but they're all done as only Screamin' Jay Hawkins could do them. "I Love Paris" is particularly un-politically correct and totally hilarious. Screamin' Jay pulled out all the stops when he delivered a vocal and this collection showcases some of his early works beautifully.

download: <u>uploaded</u> <u>anonfiles</u> <u>mega</u> <u>4shared</u> <u>mixturecloud</u> <u>yandex</u> <u>mediafire</u> <u>zidd</u> <u>u</u>

back