T-Bone Walker – I Get So Weary (1961)

Ocena użytkowników: / 15

T-Bone Walker – I Get So Weary (1961)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Here In The Dark
2. I Miss You Baby
3. Life Is Too Short
4. I Get So Weary
5. You Just Wanted To Use Me
6. When The Sun Goes Down
7. Pony Tail
8. Through With Women
9. Street Walking Woman
10. Party Girl
11. High Society
12. Lollie You
13. Got No Use For You
14. Wanderin Heart
T-Bone Walker (vocals, guitar).


"When I heard T-Bone Walker play the electric guitar I had to have one."- B.B. King


"All the things people see me do on the stage I got from T-Bone Walker." - Chuck Berry


"When T-Bone Walker came, I was into that. That was the sound I was looking for." - Albert King

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett




Zmieniony (Niedziela, 07 Styczeń 2018 17:14)