Muzyka Klasyczna The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Tue, 06 Jun 2023 20:30:50 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management pl-pl Francesco Berta - Journey (2013) Francesco Berta - Journey (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Always Be There	 04:41
2. The Dreamer Song	 04:05
3. Fragile 	01:48
4. Detuned Love 	04:22
5. The Exodus 	04:53
6. Journey	 05:20
7. A Warmer Feeling 	02:21
8. The Freedom Run 	03:41
9. You Are Here 	05:52
10. 12 		02:21
11. Analogic Dreams 	03:37
12. Life		 03:36

Francesco Berta - piano, guitars, drums, xylophone, celesta, strings
Stefano Zenocchini – guitar (5,9)
Omar Khrisat – bass (9)
Piero Bassini – drums (9)


This is an album that’s hard to categorize. Francesco blends so many aspects of so many genres, that I can safely say it doesnt fit into any that I can think of.

Having learned piano as a child, it is easy to recognise his skill throughout the album. However when delicate slow core melodies are joined with glitchy electronica, when orchestral sweeps are layered with electric guitars, and throbbing bass lines are complemented by haunting strings, you know that the artist has completed an album that he feels very comfortable with. In fact, that’s the underlying note throughout all 12 tracks, Francescos love for music, and his love for creating music is clear from the forst note until the last. An album full of changes and surprises, that is simply not able to be classified with one specific genre or label. ---

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio gett


]]> (bluesever) Berta Francesco Sat, 14 Dec 2013 17:18:43 +0000