Aerosmith (1)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0


1. Mtv Unplugged (Avi)

370 MB

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Hangman Jury
Monkey On My Back
Love Me Two Times
Seasons Of Wither
Big Ten Inch Record
One Way Street
Smokestack Lightning
Dream On
Milk Cow Blues
Toys In The Attic
Walkin' The Dog
Train Kept A Rollin'
Last Child

MTV Unplugged (August 11, 1990)

    Steven Tyler – lead vocals, harmonica, keyboards 
    Tom Hamilton – bass 
    Joey Kramer – drums, percussion 
    Joe Perry – lead guitar, backing vocals 
    Brad Whitford – rhythm guitar 

download:  4shared anonfiles mega yandex mixturecloud



Zmieniony (Piątek, 24 Maj 2013 13:03)