Paul McCartney Live At The Arena, Phoenix, USA 2010

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Paul McCartney Live At The Arena, Phoenix, USA (Sunday 28th March 2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 Stage Entrance
02 Venus and Mars/Rock Show
03 Jet
04 All My Loving
05 Got to Get You Into My Life
06 Highway
07 Let Me Roll It
08 Foxy Lady
09 The Long and Winding Road
10 Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five
11 (I Want to) Come Home
12 My Love
13 I'm Looking Through You
14 Every Night
15 Two of Us
16 Blackbird
17 Here Today
18 Dance Tonight
19 Mrs. Vanderbilt
20 Eleanor Rigby
21 Something
22 Letting Go
23 Sing the Changes
24 Band on the Run
25 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
26 Back in the U.S.S.R.
27 I've Got a Feeling
28 Paperback Writer
29 A Day in the Life
30 Give Peace a Chance
31 Let it Be
32 Live and Let Die
33 Hey Jude
34 Crowd Noise

35 Day Tripper
36 Lady Madonna
37 Get Back
38 Crowd Noise

Second encore:
39 Yesterday
40 Helter Skelter
41 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)/The End

Paul McCartney (Lead vocals, bass,acoustic guitar, piano,
   electric guitar,ukulele, mandolin)
Rusty Anderson (Backing vocals,electric guitar, Acoustic guitar) 
Brian Ray (Backing vocals,electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass)
Abe Laboriel, Jr. (Backing vocals, drums, percussion)

download (mp4 @923 MB):

yandex mediafire ulozto