Muzyka Latynoska, Francuska, Włoska The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Wed, 21 Feb 2024 23:29:33 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management pl-pl Selena y Los Dinos - Mis Primeras Grabaciones (1995) Selena y Los Dinos - Mis Primeras Grabaciones (1995)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Ya Se Va
2. Cruzare la Montana
3. Se Acabo Aquel Amor
4. Ya Lo Se Que Tu Te Vas
5. Parece Que Va a Llover
6. Tres Veces No
7. Give Me One More Chance
8. Tu Solamente Tu
9. Lo Tanto Que Te QUiero
10. Call Me

Selena 	- Vocals
Chris Perez - Guitar, Vocals


Mis Primeras Grabaciones (English: My First Recordings) is the debut album by Selena Y Los Dinos under Freddie Records. The album never did so well despite its radio play of "Ya Se Va" track. It was re-released in 1995 when Selena's father Abraham Quintanilla bought the rights from Freddie Records. During the recording sessions for Mis Primeras Grabaciones, Selena only needed a few cuts, unlike many artists older than her. Despite her professionalism and existing talent, Freddie Records felt that Selena needed more time to develop. Abraham refused to accept this explanation which implied that Selena was somehow responsible for the dismal reception of Mis Primeras Grabaciones, and moved the band to Cara Records and then to Manny label.

When Selena's father Abraham Quintanilla Jr, found out that his daughter could sing he quickly wasted no time for record deal's to come their way. In 1975 Selena then only 4, started to record some songs on a tape recorder some of which were songs that later were included in Mis Primeras Grabaciones. Selena made her musical debut in her father's eating establishment Papa Gayos in 1980 to promote a record deal for "Selena y los Dinos" which was created by her father. In 1983 Selena began to record some tracks for her 1984 debut album "Selena Y Los Dinos" (Mis Primeras Grabaciones). Selena got a record deal from Freddie Records in 1984 and finished recording all ten tracks for the album. Selena, after finishing her first album, began to sing live in concerts around Texas to promote her album. ---

download:  yandex 4shared mega gett


]]> (bluelover) Selena Sun, 10 Aug 2014 16:18:44 +0000