## SBB - Impresje - Lost Tapes CD1 [1975]



1. Dla Egona 2. Impresje 3. Pamietnik Rudigera 4. Kala 5. Dziwne Zwierze 6. Szalony Grzes 7. Wyjatek Z "Wolnosci" 8. 360 Do Tylu 9. Motyw Popoludniowy 10. Zwiastun Dobrej Nocy 11. Obciety Lineup: Jozef Skrzek - bass guitar, harmonica, piano, Davolisint (synthesizer), vocals; Apostolis Antymos - guitar; Jerzy Piotrowski - drums.

The music contained on this disc was originally recorded in January 1975 at the studio of Polish Radio Katowice and was intended to be used by the film production company (WFDiF, Warsaw). Some tracks, or even some parts of some tracks were used for various films, usually as a background music or somewhat hidden behind dialogue. However, these tracks were never published in their entirety, the way they were recorded.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto bayfiles hostuje

back