Everly Brothers - A Date with The Everly Brothers (1960)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Everly Brothers - A Date with The Everly Brothers (1960)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Made To Love	2:04	
2. That's Just Too Much		2:41	
3. Stick With Me Baby	1:56
4. Baby What You Want Me To Do	2:21
5. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die	2:16	
6. Always It's You	2:30
7. Love Hurts	2:22
8. Lucille	2:32	
9. So How Come [No One Loves Me]	2:18	
10. Donna, Donna	2:14	
11. A Change Of Heart	2:05	
12. Cathy's Clown	2:25

    Don Everly – guitar, vocals
    Phil Everly – guitar, vocals


Although the material is not on the killer level of It's Everly Time, there are some very fine songs on their second Warner LP. Includes "Cathy's Clown," their raucous cover of Little Richard's "Lucille," "Love Hurts" (which preceded Roy Orbison's hit version), and "So How Come" (covered by the Beatles in 1963 on the BBC). ---Richie Unterberger, Rovi

download:  yandex 4shared mediafire


Zmieniony (Czwartek, 19 Styczeń 2017 22:00)