Shania Twain - Still the One: Live From Vegas (2015)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Shania Twain - Still the One: Live From Vegas (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. I’m Gonna Getcha Good! (Live)
02. You Win My Love (Live)
03. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) [Live]
04. Up! (Live)
05. I Ain’t No Quitter (Live)
06. No One Needs To Know (Live)
07. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? (Live)
08. Any Man of Mine (Live)
09. That Don’t Impress Me Much (Live)
10. Honey, I’m Home (Live)
11. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here! (Live)
12. Come On Over (Live/Acoustic)
13. Love Gets Me Every Time (Live/Acoustic)
14. Rock This Country! (Live/Acoustic)
15. Today Is Your Day (Live/Acoustic)
16. You’re Still the One (Live)
17. From This Moment On (Live)
18. Red Storm (Live)
19. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! (Live)


International superstar Shania Twain wrapped up her successful two-year residency in Las Vegas, NV as her SHANIA: Still the One stage show came to a close in December. The five-time GRAMMY winner entertained concert-goers from all over the world at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace during the course of her 105 performances and now, fans have an opportunity to bring the Vegas production home with the release of Twain's live Blu-ray Shania Twain: Still the One Live From Vegas via Eagle Rock Entertainment on April 7, 2015.

Produced by Twain and directed by Raj Kapoor, Live from Vegas captures the full SHANIA: Still the One stage performance, plus the bonus feature "Backstage Pass," which boasts over an hour of never-before-seen behind-the-scenes footage tracking the conception, training, rehearsals, costumes and all decisions in-between that go into creating a one-of-a-kind experience for the audience. The show – a powerful journey through Shania's biggest hits, country favorites, and beloved crossover songs – features a 13-piece live band, dancers, trained horses, a flying motorcycle and plenty of Vegas flash.

"This show has been my labor of love for over three years," shares Twain. "It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!". ---

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru


Zmieniony (Środa, 12 Lipiec 2017 16:11)