Lloyd – King Of Hearts (2011)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Lloyd – King Of Hearts (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Intro (MDMA) (Feat. The Game)
02 – Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) (Feat. Andre 3000 And Lil Wayne)
03 – Cupid (Feat. Awsome Jones)
04 – Luv Me Girl (Feat. Chris Brown And Vega)
05 – Naked
06 – Jigsaw				play
07 – Bang (Feat. Titi Boi And Salo)
08 – Be The One (Feat. Trey Songz And Young Jeezy)
09 – Shake It 4 Daddy		play
10 – Lay It Down
11 – Angel
12 – This Is 4 My Baby
13 – You 2
14 – World Cry (Feat. R. Kelly Keri Hilson And K Naan)


Lloyd is a wounded romantic - but on "Dedication to My Ex (Miss That)," the centerpiece of his fourth album, Lloyd's lament is more specific than most: "Why is this happening to me? . . . That pussy changed . . . I miss that pussy," he sobs. Raunch leavened by laughs is the formula for today's best male R&B, and if Lloyd isn't quite a master of the form like R. Kelly, he's a spirited comer. King of Hearts has taut production (mostly by Polow da Don) that takes in everything from synthy club pop to retrosoul, but what holds it together is the salacious silliness: "You sexy/Love how you show it. . . . Go tell them bloggers/That they can quote me." ---rollingstone.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru uptobox ge.tt



Zmieniony (Sobota, 08 Kwiecień 2017 16:01)