Bella Morte - The Best Of Bella Morte [1996 - 2012] (2013)

Bella Morte - The Best Of Bella Morte [1996 - 2012] (2013)



01 – Fall No More 02 – Find Forever Gone 03 – The Rain Within Her Hands 04 – Here with Me 05 – Another Way 06 – Logic 07 – The Quiet 08 – One Winter's Night 09 – On the Edge 10 – Many Miles 11 – Black Seas Collide 12 – The Coffin Don't Want Me and She Don't Either 13 – Winter 14 – Untitled 15 – Flatlined 16 – Evensong (2012) Members: Andy Deane-Vocals, Tony Lechmanski-Guitar, Marshall Camden-Bass, Branden Shores-Drums.

Bella Morte sings songs of love and loss, hope and despair. By combining electronics, graveyard ballads, emotive storytelling and unique guitar riffs, Bella Morte have developed a style that is solely their own. They have released 2 EPs and 7 full-length albums, the latest (titled "Before the Flood") released in 2011 by Metropolis Records. As the band continues to tour the world and write new material, they remain eternally thankful to have been able to make a living doing what they love: singing songs about the dead and winning over the hearts of the living along the way. ---reverbnation.com

download: mega yandex mediafire

back