Wpisany przez bluelover Środa, 06 Czerwiec 2018 20:59 -

Iron Lamb □ – Original Sin (2012)



1 Rotten Wood 2 The Original Sin 3 Dubious Preacher 4 Our Demise 5 Poison 6 Suicide! 7 I Don't Wanna Be Like You 8 I Don't Like You 9 Iron Lamb 10 Dead Inside - Grga - vocals - Johan Wallin - guitars - Daniel Ekeroth - bass - Thomas Daun - drums

Yum. My cup of tea right here. Sweden's Iron Lamb, featuring current and former members of Dismember, General Surgery, Scurvy, Bombstrike, Repugnant, Tyrant, and more, are dropping a 10-song ripper through Pulverized Records on Sept 27. This album has it all- Rock n' roll, d-beats, meaty gang vocals, dirty riffs, solos, and guitar presence the way you think Bob's tits in the movie Fight Club.. Enormous. Don't test the credentials son, they even have Daniel Ekeroth on bass, who is the book author of the definitive Swedish Death Metal. They even threw in a cover of Motorhead's "Poison" for good measure.

It should be noted that the first songs from The Original Sin to surface online, "Dubious Preacher" and "I Don't Want To Be Like You," while solid, are truly only the tip of the iceberg of what this album has to offer. The true gems have yet to surface on the Web, but take our word for it, this album shreds. ---blowthescene.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett

Iron Lamb □ - Original Sin (2012)

Wpisany przez bluelover Środa, 06 Czerwiec 2018 20:59 -

back