Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Willie Dixon Willie Dixon - What Happened To My Blues (1998)

Willie Dixon - What Happened To My Blues (1998)

User Rating: / 0

Willie Dixon - What Happened To My Blues (1998)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Moon Cattin'. 3:40
02. What Happened To My Blues 3:51
03. Pretty Baby. 2:53
04. Got To Love You Baby. 3:10
05. Shakin' The Shack. 3:59
06. Hold Me Babe. 5:07
07. It's Easy to Love 5:37
08. Uh Huh Baby 3:00
09. Put It All in There. 3:07
10. Hey Hey Pretty Mama. 3:08

Willie Dixon - Bass & Vocals  
Carey Bell - Harmonica
Lafayette Leake - Piano   
Dennis Miller - Guitar
Buster Benton - Guitar 
Freddie Dixon - Bass
Clifton James – Drums

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 19 July 2013 20:46)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 192 guests
Content View Hits : 134322534