Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Compilation Living Chicago Blues – Vol.2 (1978)

Living Chicago Blues – Vol.2 (1978)

User Rating: / 0

Living Chicago Blues – Vol.2 (1978)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Don't Answer the Door - Lonnie Brooks
2. Two Headed Man - Lonnie Brooks
3. Cold, Lonely Nights - Lonnie Brooks
4. Move Over, Little Dog - Lonnie Brooks
5. Would You, Baby - Johnny "Big Moose" Walker
6. Worry, Worry - Johnny "Big Moose" Walker
7. Sunnyland Blues - Johnny "Big Moose" Walker
8. Cry, Cry Darling - Johnny "Big Moose" Walker
9. Stranded on the Highway - Magic Slim/Teardrops
10. Dirty Mother For You - Magic Slim/Teardrops
11. Spider in My Stew - Magic Slim/Teardrops
12. Don't Say That No More - Magic Slim/Teardrops
13. Take It Easy, Baby - Pinetop Perkins
14. Blues After Hours - Pinetop Perkins
15. Little Angel Child - Pinetop Perkins
16. How Much More Long - Pinetop Perkins

download:  uploaded ziddu yandex 4shared gett mega sugarsync mixturecloud anonfiles


Last Updated (Friday, 10 May 2013 20:21)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 191 guests
Content View Hits : 102345759