Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Betty LaVette

Betty LaVette

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
1 Betty LaVette - Child of the Seventies (2006) bluesever 941
2 Betty LaVette - Change Is Gonna Come Sessions (2009) bluesever 1066
3 Betty LaVette - Interpretations - The British Rock Songbook (2010) bluesever 1118
4 Betty LaVette - A Woman Like Me (2003) bluesever 1021
5 Betty LaVette - I've got my own hell to raise (2005) bluesever 1145
6 Betty LaVette - Souvenirs (1973) bluesever 1202

Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 231 guests
Content View Hits : 47187393