Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues American Folk Blues Festival American Folk Blues Festival 69 (1969)

American Folk Blues Festival 69 (1969)

User Rating: / 0

American Folk Blues Festival 69 (1969)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	–Juke Boy Bonner 	Jumpin' With Juke Boy 	
A2 	–Earl Hooker 	Going Up And Down 	
A3 	–Carey Bell 	Rocking With Chromancia/I Feel Bad, Bad, Bad 	
A4 	–Juke Boy Bonner 	Running Shoes 	
A5 	–John Jackson 		Poor Boy 	
A6 	–Clifton Chenier 	Zydeco Et Pas Sale 	
B1 	–Earl Hooker 		Blue Shadows Fall 	
B2 	–Clifton Chenier 	Wrap It Up 	
B3 	–Magic Sam 	Easy Baby 	
B4 	–Magic Sam 	Looking Good 	
B5 	–Whistling Alex Moore	 	Across The Atlantic Ocean 	
B6 	–John Jackson 	 	John Jackson Breakdown

Recorded live at Royal Albert Hall, London on October 3rd, 1969

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea ge.tt




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 121 guests
Content View Hits : 235632304