Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Ray Charles Ray Charles – Stuttgart 1976

Ray Charles – Stuttgart 1976

User Rating: / 0

Ray Charles – Stuttgart 1976

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. How Long Has This Been Going On 6:48
2. Feel So Bad 9:20
3. Am I Blue 6:53
4. I Can't Stop Loving You 6:34
5. Country Road 4:17
6. How Much I Can 4:38
7. What 'd I Say 7:47

Ray Charles - vocals, piano
with unknown orchestra including:
Johnny Coles - flugelhorn, solos
Clifford Solomon - sax, director
The Rae-lettes - backing vocals

Liederhalle Stuttgart, Germany
September 28, 1976

download:   uploaded anonfiles gett mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Monday, 17 June 2013 21:00)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 413 guests
Content View Hits : 235878916