Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Stevie Ray Vaughan Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – London 1986

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – London 1986

User Rating: / 2

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – London 1986

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01) Scuttle Buttin'
02) Say What
03) Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love --> some volume level differences for a few minutes
04) Superstition
05) Willie The Wimp
06) Voodoo Chile(Slight Return)
07) Mary Had A Little Lamb
08) Texas Flood
09) Life Without You
10) Love Struck Baby

Length: 88:02min

Stevie Ray Vaughan: Vocals, Guitar
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Tommy Shannon: Fender Bass
Chris "Whipper" Layton: Drums

Hammersmith Palais(around Odeon), London, England, UK,
02nd October 1986

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 05 July 2013 14:55)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 246 guests
Content View Hits : 225937458