Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Iron Maiden - Castle Donington England 2007

Iron Maiden - Castle Donington England 2007

User Rating: / 0

Iron Maiden - Castle Donington England 2007

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Dickinson/Gers) 
2. The Number Of The Beast (Harris) 
3. Wrathchild (Harris) 
4. From Here To Eternity (Harris) 
5. Can I Play With Madness (Smith/Dickinson/Harris) 
6. Wasting Love (Dickinson/Gers) 
7. Tailgunner (Dickinson/Harris) 
8. The Evil That Men Do (Smith/Dickinson/Harris) 
9. Afraid To Shoot Strangers (Harris) 
10. Fear Of The Dark (Harris) 
11. Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter (Dickinson) 
12. The Clairvoyant (Harris) 
13. Heaven Can Wait (Harris) 
14. Run To The Hills (Harris) 
15. 2 Minutes To Midnight (Smith/Dickinson) 
16. Iron Maiden (Harris) 
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Harris) 
18. The Trooper (Harris) 
19. Sanctuary (Iron Maiden) 
20. Running Free (Harris/Di'Anno)

Bruce Dickinson -  Lead Vocal
David Murray -  Guitar
Janick Gers  -  Guitar
Steve Harris -  Bass
Nicko McBrain -  Drums
Adrian Smith   (guest) -  Guitar


The Castle Donington Festival is one of Rocks great live shows each year. Iron Maiden put on a good show, but I have seen them do much better here in the states. That said, the video was amazing to watch. It was fun to go back to 1992 and see the guys in action! Most Iron Maiden fans should pick this DVD up.

download (mp4 @734 MB):

yandex mediafire uloz.to



Last Updated (Tuesday, 24 April 2018 16:24)

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 147 guests
Content View Hits : 111875624