Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Guns N’ Roses (2)

Guns N’ Roses (2)

User Rating: / 0

Guns N’ Roses

1. So Fine - Live In Tokio 1992

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Part 1
01. Nightrain 
02. Mr. Brownstone 
03. Live And Let Die 
04. It's So Easy 
05. Bad Obsession 
06. Attitude 
07. Pretty Tied Up 
08. Welcome To The Jungle 
09. Don't Cry 
10. Double Talkin' Jive 
11. Civil War 
12. Wild Horses / Patience 
13. November Rain

Part 2
16. You could be Mine 
17. Drum Solo & Guitar Solo 
18. Theme from The Godfather 
19. Sweet Child O'Mine 
20. So Fine 
21. Rocket Queen 
22. Move to the City 
23. Knocking on Heavens Door 
24. Estranged 
25. Paradise City

Main band members:
W. Axl Rose – lead vocals, piano, percussion
Slash – lead guitar, backing vocals
Izzy Stradlin - rhythm guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on "14 Years", "Dust N' Bones", "You Ain't The First" and "Double Talkin Jive" 
Duff McKagan – bass, backing vocals, lead vocals on "So Fine" and "Attitude"
Matt Sorum – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Gilby Clarke – rhythm guitar, backing vocals, replacing Izzy Stradlin (1991–1993)
Dizzy Reed – keyboards, piano, organ, synthesizer, percussions

Tokyo Dome. 19-20. 02.1992

download (mp4 @1080 MB):

yandex mediafire uloz.to




2. Rock N’ Rio 2001

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

0. Animated Intro
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It's So Easy / Axl throws guy out of concert
3. Mr. Brownstone
4. Live And Let Die
5. Oh My God
6. Think About You
7. You Could Be Mine
8. Sossego (Brazilian song originally by Tim Maia) (Robin Guitar Solo)
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. Knocking On Heavens Door
11. Madagascar / Buckethead Solo 1
12. November Rain
13. Out To Get Me
14. Rocket Queen
15. Chicken Binge - Buckethead's Guitar Solo 2
16. Chinese Democracy
17. The Blues
18. Patience/Axl's Speech on about Internet
19. Nightrain / Guitar Solo
20. My Michelle
21. Silkworms
22. Drum Solo
23. Paradise City / Axl says thanks

Axl Rose – lead vocals, piano 
Dizzy Reed – keyboards, piano, backing vocals 
Tommy Stinson – bass, backing vocals 
Chris Pitman – keyboards, sub-bass, backing vocals
Paul Tobias - guitar


W. Axl Rose and his new incarnation of the classic rock band Guns N' Roses take the stage at Rock in Rio III to the screams of hundreds of thousands of eager fans. The massive set list spans an entire two decades of music, marking Rose's first musical performance in seven years. --- John Ulmer, imdb.com

download (mp4 @668 MB):

yandex mediafire uloz.to




Last Updated (Tuesday, 10 April 2018 20:25)

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 175 guests
Content View Hits : 130593794