Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Harmonia Mundi (30 CDs) Harmonia Mundi (Sacred Music) CD14

Harmonia Mundi (Sacred Music) CD14

User Rating: / 0

Harmonia Mundi (Sacred Music) CD14

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Great Oratorios (4) – Handel: Messiah (II)

01 All they that see Him... - He trusted in God
02 Thy rebuke... - Behold and see... - He was cut off out
03 But Thou didst not leave His soul in hell
04 Lift up your heads, O ye gates
05 Unto which of the angels... - Let all the angels of God
06 Thou art gone up on high
07 The Lord gave the world
08 How beautiful are the feet of them
09 Their sound is gone out into all lands
10 Why do the nations so furiously rage together
11 Let us break their bonds asunder
12 He that dwelleth in heaven... - Thou shalt break them
13 Hallelujah!
14 I know that my redeemer liveth
15 Since by man came death
16 Behold, I tell you a mystery - The trumpet shall sound
17 Then shall be brought to pass... - O Death, where is thy sting - But thanks be to God
18 If God be for us, who can be against us
19 Worthy is the Lamb that was slain
20 Amen

Barbara Schlick – soprano I
Sandrine Piau – soprano II
Andreas Scholl – alto
Mark Padmore – tenor
Nathan Berg – bass

Les Arts Florissants
William Christie – director

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio nornar


Last Updated (Thursday, 26 December 2013 14:38)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 402 guests
Content View Hits : 235871195