Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Musik Am Dresdner Hof Musik Am Dresdner Hof - CD 2 Sinfonia e Concerti (2007)

Musik Am Dresdner Hof - CD 2 Sinfonia e Concerti (2007)

User Rating: / 0

Musik Am Dresdner Hof - CD 2 Sinfonia e Concerti (2007)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Sinfonia B-Dur - Allegro di molto
02 - Sinfonia B-Dur – Andantino
03 - Sinfonia B-Dur - Tempo di Menuet
04 - Concerto D-Dur – Vivace
05 - Concerto D-Dur – Andante play
06 - Concerto D-Dur – Allegro
07 - Concerto Es-Dur
08 - Concerto F-Dur – Presto
09 - Concerto F-Dur - Corsicana. Un poco grave
10 - Concerto F-Dur – Allegrezza
11 - Concerto F-Dur – Scherzo play
12 - Concerto F-Dur - (Chasse)
13 - Concerto F-Dur – Polacca
14 - Concerto F-Dur – Minuetto

Virtuosi Saxoniae
Ludwig Guttler - conductor


The Elector and ruler of Saxony Frederick Augustus I (1670-1733) was King August the Strong of Poland in personal union. He gathered many of the best musicians, architects and painters from all over Europe to Dresden. His reign marked the beginning of Dresden's emergence as a leading European city for technology and art. This is a 8 cd box-set which tributes the music composed and performed during this era.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 28 February 2014 20:29)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 331 guests
Content View Hits : 206869847