Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Nova & Jory Nova & Jory - Mucha Calidad (2011)

Nova & Jory - Mucha Calidad (2011)

User Rating: / 2

Nova & Jory - Mucha Calidad (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Intro (Ft. Gallego)
02 - Activate
03 - Aprovecha (Ft. Daddy Yankee)			play
04 - No Se
05 - Todo Se Acabo
06 - Tu Eres De Esas (Ft. Alexis & Fido)
07 - Besame						play
08 - Cazador (Ft. Ńengo Flow)
09 - Tengo Una Idea (Ft. Angel & Khriz)
10 - Sexo
11 - Sube El Bajo
12 - Adivina Que (Ft. Yomo)
13 - Ya Llevo Tiempo
14 - Besame (R&B Version)

Fernando Sierra „Jory”
Fernando Gonzalez “Nova”

Nova & Jory are a reggaeton duo. Nova was born in Ponce, Puerto Rico and Jory was born in Carolina, Puerto Rico. They started their career in 2003 and are currently signed to Millones Records. Their debut album Mucha Calidad, which after a couple setbacks and push dates, was officially released on July 12, 2011

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

oboom yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Tuesday, 29 December 2015 10:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 212 guests
Content View Hits : 130627867